Latest Products http://www.ferrychemglobal.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 14:10:33 +0530 en-us http://www.ferrychemglobal.in Lal Chopadia Tobacco Leaves http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/lal-chopadia-tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/lal-chopadia-tobacco-leaves.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The prime leaf is sun-cured for 10 - to 12 days till the stem dries and leaf develop yellow colors. Later the leaves are turned into bundles and bulked for developing aroma Calcutti Tobacco Leaves http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/calcutti-tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/calcutti-tobacco-leaves.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The green and red tobacco leaves are heavy bodied and have large leaf spreads. They are partially sun-dried for a 7 to 10 days & bulked for retaining their strong aroma. These are used locally and also exported as strong smokeless tobacco. Indian Calcutti Tobacco is grown in Gujarat.   Details Planting Season : November to December Jumbo Xerox Paper Rolls http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/jumbo-xerox-paper-rolls.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/jumbo-xerox-paper-rolls.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect for home or office use for printing from digital cameras, placard & poster,indoor advertisement board; engineering drawing; gardens poster; graphic arts,special reports, business graphics, documents etc. Iron Ore http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/iron-ore.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron ore are the rocks or minerals by which metallic iron is derived. Iron ores that carry a high quantity of hematite or magnetite can be fed directly into blast furnaces in the iron production industry. The business of mining iron ore is a high volume, low margin industry because of the low value of iron. Tobacco Products http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/tobacco-products.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/tobacco-products.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-hypochlorite.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our offered solution is widely used for surface purification, bleaching and water disinfection. Furthermore, this solution is available in the market at an affordable price.   Features: Balanced composition High effectiveness Safe usage Aluminium Sulphate http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/non-ferric-alum-lumps-and-powder.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/non-ferric-alum-lumps-and-powder.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals.   Physical Properties of Aluminium Sulphate used for potable water supply as follow: Appearance : Shall be a clear to yellowish Dry, white solid in lump/kibbled or ground/granulated form   Solubility : 410g/L (at 15o C) for product with 17% AL2O3 content   TEST AND INSPECTION : All Aluminium Sulphate shall comply with test in accordance with the requirement of specification.Non Ferric alum Powder is commonly used for medicinal, cosmatics, Flame retardant and industrial purposes. All Aluminium Sulphate shall comply with test in accordance with the requirement of specification.Non Ferric alum Powder is commonly used for medicinal, cosmatics, Flame retardant and industrial purposes. Polyaluminium Chloride http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/polyaluminium-chloride.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/polyaluminium-chloride.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyaluminium chloride (PAC) is manufactured in both liquid and powder form. The product is used in deodorants and antiperspirants, as aflocculant in water purification, in treatment of drinking / potable water, wastewater treatment and paper sizing.   Application : Powder Grade : PAC - Water treatment (high basicity) Liquid Grade Neutral paper sizing and effluent treatment Acidic paper sizing Water treatment (high basicity)   PAC Powder is supplied in 25 Kgs HDPE Bags with two inner Liners. Loadability in 20’ Container is 19 Mt. Water Treatment Chemicals http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/water-treatment-chemicals.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Rolls http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/paper-rolls.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/paper-rolls.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tobacco Bidi http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/tobacco-bidi.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/tobacco-bidi.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unlike cigarettes, bidies must be puffed frequently to keep them lit, and doing so requires effort.   Bidi smoking tends to be associated with a lower social standing and these tobacco-filled leaves are inexpensive when compared to regular cigarettes Flue Cured Virginia Tobacco http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/flue-cured-virginia-tobacco.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/flue-cured-virginia-tobacco.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material.   Composition : Nicotine % : 4 to 5 Reducing Sugar %: 6 to 7 Chlorides % : 1.5 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us.   Product Details Product Name -Caustic Soda Lye & Flakes Formula - NaOH Synonyms - Caustic soda lye, sodium hydroxide   Applications Alumina refineries Pulp and paper Soaps and detergents Viscose fibre Textile processing Organic chemicals such as dyes, etc. Inorganic chemicals such as sulphites, phosphites, etc. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/hydrochloric-acid.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards.   Product Specification Concentration - 30 - 32 % min. Appearance - Clear & Colorless Packing and Supply - In Road Tankers. Sodium Metabisulfite http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-metabisulfite.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 located in Ahmedabad(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Citric Acid Anhydrous http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/citric-acid-anhydrous.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/citric-acid-anhydrous.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Common Salt http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/common-salt.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/common-salt.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. We keep the finished assortment of products in the highly developed and capacious storage unit. This helps us in keeping the products safe and sorted till the final dispatch. Plotter Paper Rolls http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/plotter-paper-rolls.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/plotter-paper-rolls.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Stringent quality checks have been employed upon the raw materials which we source. For this, we have hired special quality analysts who check the materials against different parameters. Judi Tobacco Leaves http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/judi-tobacco-leaves.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/judi-tobacco-leaves.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Judi is the selected bright yellow leaves of Lal Chopadia, sorted and packed early after harvesting to provide long-term colour retention. Specially made for Middle-east markets.   Judi grown in central Gujarat is a partially sun-cured fermented tobacco with a strong aroma. These brown shaded leaves are used locally & exported for smoking and smokeless products. Ascorbic Acid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ascorbic-acid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ascorbic-acid.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use : Ascorbic acid, also known as vitamin C or L-ascorbic acid, is a naturally occurring organic compound with antioxidant properties. Ascorbic acid is found in plants and food, including citrus fruits, tomatoes and green vegetables. It has other applications in photo development and in some specialized scientific applications. Ascorbic acid is also used in plastic manufacturing and water purification. Barite Powder http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/barite-powder.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/barite-powder.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use : To increase the density of water – base muds(Oil eld). Calcium Chloride http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/calcium-chloride.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Calcium chloride is used in waste water treatment applications to remove undesired impurities. The petroleum, metal working, laundry, textile and food processing industries add calcium chloride to oily waste streams to cause oil droplets to float to the surface where they can be removed by skimming. Ferric Alum http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-alum.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-alum.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Ferric alum is a less pure form of aluminum sulphate. It is used in lower grades of paper for loading and sizing purposes. Ferric alum uses bauxite as the raw material. The raw material is cooked with sulphuric acid under suitable conditions. Ferric Chloride Liquid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-chloride-liquid.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : The most common use of ferric chloride is in solution. When dissolved it forms a light brown aqueous solution with a faint hydrochloric acid odor. It is highly corrosive to most metals and probably corrosive to tissue. It is noncombustible and primarily used in sewage treatment and water purification. Ferric Chloride Anhydrous http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ferric-chloride-anhydrous.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Water purification, sewage sludge treatment, industrial effluent treatment, off shore oil drilling, As An Etching Agent For Photo Engraving And Printed Circuitry, To Produce Decorative Surface On Ceramics, In The Manufacture Of Glyserine, As A Catalyst, Mordant, Oxidising, Chlorination And Condensing Agent, As A Disinfectant Pigment & Cattle Feed Additive. Refractory Micro Sand http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/refractory-micro-sand.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/refractory-micro-sand.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Water treatment, Oil drilling Non Ferric Alum http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : It imparts better brightness to paper when used with rosin for sizing. It forms a complex resinate that spreads evenly over the surface of paper. It finds other uses in pharmaceutical and mordanting industry. In water purification the highly positively charged aluminium precipitates negative suspensions as sludge Oxalic Acid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/oxalic-acid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/oxalic-acid.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Oxalic acid is also used to clean iron and manganese deposits from quartz crystals.Oxalic acid is used as a bleach for wood, removing black stains caused by dissolved iron that binds to the wood during water penetration. Oxalic acid is sometimes used in the aluminum anodizing process, with or without sulfuric acid. Polyelectrolyte http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/polyelectrolyte.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/polyelectrolyte.htm Wed, 25 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : They can also be used to impart a surface charge to neutral particles, enabling them to be dispersed in aqueous solution. They are thus often used as thickeners, emulsifiers, conditioners, clarifying agents, and even drag reducers. They are used in water treatment and for oil recovery. RO Antiscalant http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ro-antiscalant.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/ro-antiscalant.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Use of this product provides longer run times and extended element life resulting in reduced operating and capital costs It is highly effective liquid antiscalant/antifoulant developed to control scale precipitates and reduce particulate fouling within membrane separation systems. Sodium Chlorite http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chlorite.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chlorite.htm Mon, 19 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulfite http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Sodium Bisulfite is primarily used for water treatment to remove excess chlorine in drinking water. It is used to bleach pulp in the pulp and paper industries. Mainly it is used to remove metal from industrial waste water. Solution should be clear free from insoluble matter. Sulfolane http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sulfolane.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sulfolane.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid Monohydrate http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/citric-acid-monohydrate.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : Anhydrous Citric Acid is a tricarboxylic acid found in citrus fruits. Citric acid is used as an excipient in pharmaceutical preparations due to its antioxidant properties. It maintains stability of active ingredients and is used as a preservative. Caustic Soda Lye http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/caustic-soda-lye.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride Liquid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-liquid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chloride.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chloride.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chlorite Liquid http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chlorite-liquid.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/sodium-chlorite-liquid.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Decoloring Agent http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/water-decoloring-agent.htm http://www.ferrychemglobal.in/water-decoloring-agent.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530